Live chat

Ward Boundaries

Maroondah has three wards - Arrabri, Mullum and Wyreena. Each ward is represented by 3 Councillors, giving a total of nine Councillors representing the City of Maroondah.

Ward map of Maroondah

Detailed ward maps

PDF  Map of Maroondah (PDF, 217kB)

PDF  Arrabri Ward (PDF, 163kB)

PDF  Mullum Ward (PDF, 177kB)

PDF  Wyreena Ward (PDF, 181kB)

My Maroondah

Enter an address Map from My Maroondah

See your councillor and ward information, waste collection dates and closest schools, parks and centres.

Main Navigation