Your Councillors

Find out more about each Councillor by clicking on their name. If you have any queries regarding your Mayor and Councillors, please contact our Councillor Support Officer on 9298 4462.

Arrabri ward

Tony Dib
Cr Tony Dib JP. Mayor

0438 515 089
tony.dib@maroondah.vic.gov.au
 Paul Macdonald
Cr Paul Macdonald

0436 001 760
paul.macdonald@maroondah.vic.gov.au
 Kylie Spears
Cr Kylie Spears

0436 003 660
kylie.spears@maroondah.vic.gov.au 

Mullum ward

 Nora Lamont
Cr Nora Lamont, Deputy Mayor

0428 394 581
nora.lamont@maroondah.vic.gov.au
 Samantha Marks
Cr Samantha Marks

0408 145 110
samantha.marks@maroondah.vic.gov.au 
 Mike Symon
Cr Mike Symon

0436 002 080
mike.symon@maroondah.vic.gov.au 

Wyreena ward

 
Marijke

 

Cr Marijke Graham

0418 109 015
marijke.graham@maroondah.vic.gov.au 

 Michael Macdonald
Cr Michael Macdonald

0436 001 852
michael.macdonald@maroondah.vic.gov.au 
 Rob Steane
Cr Rob Steane

0407 519 986
rob.steane@maroondah.vic.gov.au 


Related Links

My Maroondah

Enter an address Map from My Maroondah

See your councillor and ward information, waste collection dates and closest schools, parks and centres.


Main Navigation