Live chat

About Council

Maroondah City Council was constituted as a new municipality on 15 December 1994. The City of Maroondah is made up of three wards, with each ward represented by three Councillors.

Council recognises and protects the rights, interests and responsibilities of the community, individuals, community sectors and public bodies in the City of Maroondah in accordance with the Charter of Human Rights and Responsibilities.

Main Navigation